FeaturesNews

Agatha Christie: The graphic novel

The independent publisher Self Made Hero is set to release a graphic novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, which goes on sale 10 May. Agatha: The Real Life of Agatha Christie begins with the author’s mysterious disappearance in December 1926 and turns into a biographical…
Read more
iBookKindlePrintReviews

Sutton

Written by JR Moehringer — First off, Sutton isn’t a crime fiction story per se. It’s a book based on the life of Willie Sutton, a well-known bank robber in New York between World Wars I and II. If you’re looking for a crime thriller,…
Read more