Endgame

Written by Daniel Cole — Fans of Ragdoll and Hangman have been waiting impatiently for the final book in this trilogy. Well, here it is…

  • 0

Heaven, My Home

Written by Attica Locke — Heaven, My Home is the second novel featuring Texas Ranger Darren Matthews. This is a series that really should be…

  • 0

Unbelievable

Written by T Christian Miller and Ken Armstrong — This timely true crime book expands on the authors’ article An Unbelievable Story of Rape, which…

  • 1

This is Gomorrah

Written by Tom Chatfield — Crime fiction, true crime and non-fiction books have raised the alarm about how the strengths and benefits of the Internet…

  • 0

The Long Call

Written by Ann Cleeves — Jimmy Perez and the Shetland series are no more. Time for a wee break from writing then, Ann Cleeves? Errr,…

  • 0

Playboy

Written by Joe Thomas — Playboy is the third novel in the hardboiled São Paulo quartet featuring Mario Leme, a detective with Brazil’s civil police.…

  • 0

The Sleepover

Written by Carol Wyer — We’ve reached book four in Carol Wyer’s series featuring DI Natalie Ward and there’s drama at both work and home…

  • 0

Because You’re Mine

Written by Rea Frey — In Rea Frey’s compassionate new psychological thriller, Lee is a single mom living near Nashville with a seven-year-old son who’s…

  • 0

Falling From the Floating World

Written by Nick Hurst — During the Edo period (1615-1868), The Floating World, or ukiyo, described a lifestyle and culture of pleasure-seeking, a world of entertainment…

  • 0

Fishermen of Kérity

Written by Peter James Quirk — In 1959, when Peter James Quirk’s protagonist Tommy Kiernan goes in search of his past, he finds a more…

  • 0

I Spy

Written by Claire Kendal — Some little girls dream of becoming a nurse when they grow up, or perhaps a soldier, a doctor or even…

  • 0

How the Dead Speak

Written by Val McDermid — The next in a popular crime series is usually welcomed by readers. It’s almost like having a catch up with…

  • 1

Lever Templar

Written by Matt Gianni — Alternating chapters of his new thriller from Matt Gianni unfold in two time periods, the early 14th century and the…

  • 0

In the Silence

Written by MR Mackenzie — Tartan noir continues to produce the finest of crime fiction and although authors such as Ian Rankin, Val McDermid, and…

  • 0

The Honorary Jersey Girl

Written by Albert Tucher — Al Tucher returns to the Big Island of Hawaii in this fast-paced adventure that shows how, underneath the tropical paradise…

  • 0