FeaturesNews

Agatha Christie: The graphic novel

The independent publisher Self Made Hero is set to¬†release a graphic novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, which goes on sale 10 May. Agatha: The Real Life of Agatha Christie begins with the author’s mysterious disappearance in December 1926 and turns into a biographical…
Read more