The Killing Bay

Written by Chris Ould — The Blood Strand, the first book in Ould’s Faroes series, was recommended for fans of Henning Mankell and Elizabeth George. The Killing…

Interview: Chris Ould interviewed

When you’ve explored crime fiction from Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland, there’s always Iceland to extend your horizons. But where can the lover of Nordic…

  • Published in Features

Will you answer?

On the Radar — This week’s new releases report begins with a sinister video phone call from a killer who wants to show off their…

  • Published in News