iBookKindlePrintReviews

A Killing Moon

Written by Steven Dunne — It’s the end of term, Christmas is coming. Derby University student Caitlin Kinnear heads out for heavy night on the town before heading back to Ireland the next day for the break. But after leaving her friend in the bar she’d…
Read more
Features

Interview: Steven Dunne

Journalist turned teacher Steven Dunne writes some of the smartest serial killer novels around right now. Literate, complex and thoroughly absorbing, they’re must reads for fans of Mark Billingham or Thomas Harris. His third book, Deity, is out now and Steven was kind enough to…
Read more
iBookKindlePrintReviews

Deity

Written by Steven Dunne — Deity is the third outing for DI Damen Brook, a resolutely old school copper with few friends in the force and less still outside it. If you’ve read Dunne’s previous books, The Reaper and The Disciple, you’ll know that Brook…
Read more