Die of Shame

Written by Mark Billingham — Mark Billingham is celebrated for his long-running police procedural series featuring the London detective Tom Thorne. Like all good writers, however, he has shown he can produce standalones too, such as Rush of Blood, which came out in 2012. Die of Shame…
Read more

It all drops on 5 May

On the Radar — 5 May is a big date on the publishing calendar, with a range of big releases landing and plenty of smaller ones too. We’ve already reviewed Distress Signals by Catherine Ryan Howard, Little Sister by David Hewson and In Too Deep…
Read more