Interview: Bill Beverly

When American author Bill Beverly’s debut novel Dodgers came out last year, straight away it received a five-star review here on Crime Fiction Lover. It…

Dodgers

Written by Bill Beverly — A modern crime classic in the tradition of Richard Price’s Clockers, Dodgers is the story of a youthful soldier in…

Wake up call!

On the Radar — Welcome to On the Radar, our weekly news column featuring the latest crime releases. What we want to do this week…

  • Published in News